Azure Services How do I Videos


Windows Azure "How Do I" Videos

#1 | How Do I: Deploy a Windows Azure Application?
(7 Minutes 24 seconds)

#2 | How Do I: Get Started Developing on Windows Azure?
(5 Minutes 29 seconds)

#3 | How Do I: Store Blobs in Windows Azure Storage?
(20 Minutes 24 seconds)

#4 | How Do I: Leverage Queues in Windows Azure?
(12 Minutes 0 seconds)

#5 | Debugging Tips for Windows Azure Applications
(7 Minutes 24 seconds)

 

.NET Services "How Do I" Videos

#1 | How Do I: Get Started with .NET Services?
(11 Minutes 1 seconds)

#2 | How Do I: Harness the Microsoft .NET Service Bus?
(13 Minutes 28 seconds)

 

Live Services "How Do I" Videos

#1 | How Do I: Get Started with the Live Framework?
(15 Minutes 46 seconds)

#2 | How Do I: Use the Microsoft Live Framework Resource Browser?
(15 Minutes 37 seconds)

 

.NET Services Videos on Channel 9

Watch videos about .NET Services including Access Control Service, Service Bus and Workflow Service.

#1 | A Lap Around the Azure Services Platform
(1 hour, 12 minutes, 3 seconds)

#2 | Architecture of the .NET Services
(1 hour, 18 minutes, 14 seconds)

#3 | .NET Services: Access Control In Microsoft .NET Services
(1 hour, 17 minutes, 47 seconds)

#4 | .NET Services: Messaging Services – Protocols, Protection, and How We Scale
(1 hour 16 minutes, 4 seconds)

#5 | .NET Services: Orchestrating Services and Business Processes Using Cloud-Based Workflow
(51 minutes, 20 seconds)

#6 | NET Services: Access Control Service Drilldown
(1 hour, 15 minutes, 27 seconds)

#7 | .NET Services: Connectivity, Messaging, Events, and Discovery with the Service Bus
(1 hour, 16 minutes, 40 seconds)

#8 | NET Services: Logging, Diagnosing, and Troubleshooting Applications Running Live in the Cloud
(1 hour, 15 minutes)

 

 

Via Azure Services Platform Videos

Leave a Reply

